Staff Directory

Contact Our Staff

Holiday Barn Staff Directory

Michael Hughes

Head of the Pack
m.hughes@holidaybarn.com
(804) 672-7295 ext. 103

Ryan Bretl

Resort Manager, Glen Allen Resort
rbretl@holidaybarn.com
(804) 672-7295 ext. 106

Glenda Schroeder

Resort Manager, South Resort
gschroeder@holidaybarn.com
(804) 794-5400

Patrick Hicky

Pet Care Manager, Glen Allen Resort
phickey@holidaybarn.com
(804) 672-7295

Mary Medina

Pet Care Manager, South Resort
mmedina@holidaybarn.com
(804) 794-5400

Dan Stirling

Customer Experience Manager, Glen Allen Resort
dstirling@holidaybarn.com
(804) 672-7295

Leanne Moore

Customer Experience Manager, South Resort
lmoore@holidaybarn.com
(804) 794-5400

Mary Grace Mullen

Day Care Manager, Glen Allen Resort
mmullen@holidaybarn.com
(804) 672-2200 ext. 116

Zach Fuqua

Day Care Manager, South Resort
zfuqua@holidaybarn.com
(804) 794-5400

Schylar Postle

Dog Trainer, Glen Allen Resort
spostle@holidaybarn.com
(804) 672-2105, #1

  

  
  
  

 

 
 
 

Caroline Purdin

Grooming Manager, South Resort
cpurdin@holidaybarn.com
(804) 794-4524

Stacey Leber

Head Kibble Counter, Pack HQ
sleber@holidaybarn.com
(804) 672-7295 ext. 119

Tina Pack

Social Media Administrator, Pack HQ
tpack@holidaybarn.com
  

Heather Perkey

Head Cheerleader, Pack HQ
hperkey@holidaybarn.com
(804) 672-7295

Charlotte Hughes

Procurement, Pack HQ
chughes@holidaybarn.com
(804) 672-7295

Martha Prideaux

Marketing Director, Pack HQ
mprideaux@holidaybarn.com
(804) 672-7295 ext. 108

Dawn Lawyer

Director of Planning & Analysis, Pack HQ
dlawyer@holidaybarn.com
(804) 672-7295 ext. 121