Staff Directory

Contact Our Staff

Holiday Barn Staff Directory

Michael Hughes

Head of the Pack
m.hughes@holidaybarn.com
(804) 672-7295 ext. 103

Ryan Bretl

Resort Manager, Glen Allen Resort
rbretl@holidaybarn.com
(804) 672-7295 ext. 114

Glenda Schroeder

Resort Manager, South Resort
gschroeder@holidaybarn.com
(804) 794-5400

  

  
  
  

  

  
  
  

Dan Stirling

Customer Experience Manager, Glen Allen Resort
dstirling@holidaybarn.com
(804) 672-7295

Leanne Moore

Customer Experience Manager, South Resort
lmoore@holidaybarn.com
(804) 794-5400

Ashley Stevens

Day Care Manager, Glen Allen Resort
astevens@holidaybarn.com
(804) 672-2200 ext. 116

Mary Grace Mullen

Day Care Manager, South Resort
mmulleny@holidaybarn.com
(804) 794-5400

Schylar Postle

Dog Trainer, Glen Allen Resort
spostle@holidaybarn.com
(804) 672-2105, #1

Amanda Nepomuceno

Dog Trainer, South Resort
anepomuceno@holidaybarn.com
(804) 794-4524

Stacey Leber

Head Kibble Counter, Pack HQ
sleber@holidaybarn.com
(804) 672-7295 ext. 119

Tina Pack

Social Media Administrator, Pack HQ
tpack@holidaybarn.com